SpanishFrenchGerman Department of Foreign Languages
NewsFacultyDegreesLanguagesInternshipsScholarships



Faculty

The department's faculty including adjuncts represent 20 countries.

R. McKenna Brown
Associate Professor of Spanish &
Director of International Relations Program
rmbrown1@vcu.edu

Sandy Darmagnac
Director of Language Learning Center
smdarmag@vcu.edu

Paul Dvorak
Professor of German
pfdvorak@vcu.edu

Robert Godwin-Jones
Professor of Foreign Languages
rgjones@vcu.edu

Peter Kirkpatrick
Associate Professor of French
pskirkpa@vcu.edu

Chantal Maréchal
Associate Professor of French
camarech@vcu.edu

Antonio Masullo
Assistant Professor of Italian
amasullo@vcu.edu

Sonja Moore
Assistant Professor of French
somoore@vcu.edu

Eugenia Muñoz
Associate Professor of Spanish
emunoz@vcu.edu

Nancy Mustafa
Instructor of Spanish
ncmustaf@vcu.edu

Kathryn Murphy-Judy
Assistant Professor of French
kmurphyj@vcu.edu

Consuelo Navarro
Assistant Professor of Spanish
cnavarro@vcu.edu

Angelina Overvold
Assistant Professor of French
aeovervo@vcu.edu

Margaret Peischl
Associate Professor of German and Chair
mtpeisch@vcu.edu

Michael Panbehchi
Instructor of Spanish

Robert Sims
Professor of Foreign Languages
rlsims@vcu.edu

Linda Sites
Instructor of Spanish
lqsites@vcu.edu

Kenneth Stackhouse
Associate Professor of Spanish
kastackh@vcu.edu

Ann White
Assistant Professor of Spanish
aswhite@vcu.edu



Virginia Commonwealth University | College of Humanities and Sciences
Last updated August 21, 2000 by fwlanier@vcu.edu